Contact

Please contact us at:

KNORR-BREMSE Systems for Commercial Vehicles India Pvt Ltd

Survey No. 276,

Village Mann

Hinjewadi, Phase II, Taluka Mulshi

Pune - 411 057

Maharashtra,

India

Tel: +91 1275 222 402

Fax: +91 020 66746 899

Email Address:kbcvs@Knorr-bremse.com

Please Click here to submit your feedback/query.

Key Contacts:

Description
Name Phone Number Email Address
Sales & Marketing Mr.Upendra Bhalavanikar +91 20 66746 884 Upendra.Bhalavanikar@Knorr-bremse.com
After Market Sales & Service Mr. Sajjad Sarang +91 20 66746 885 Sajjad.Sarang@Knorr-bremse.com
After Sales Service Mr.Avijit Majumdar +91 92305 69728 Avijit.Majumdar@knorr-bremse.com
Communication Ms.Rohini Deshmukh +91 20 66746 807 Rohini.Deshmukh@Knorr-bremse.com
Regional Service & Support
North Mr. Ajit Singh +91 9505428999 Ajit.Singh@knorr-bremse.com
South Mr.Nerusu Suman +91 95054 28999 Nerusu.Suman@knorr-bremse.com
  Mr. Subramanyam Thota +91 99490 61777 Subramanyam.Thota@knorr-bremse.com
  Mr. Satish Savalgi +91 94499 75355 Satish.Savalgi@knorr-bremse.com
East Mr.Avijit Majumdar +91 92305 69728 Avijit.Majumdar@knorr-bremse.com
  Mr. Kunal Dutta +91 92392 92983 NA
West Mr.Amit Mehta +91 97264 02139 Amit.Mehta@knorr-bremse.com
Central Mr. Sanjeet Sharma +91 99757 97969 Sanjeet.Sharma@knorr-bremse.com
Pune Mr. Sachin Kalamkar +91 99229 94858 Sachin.Kalamkar@knorr-bremse.com
Pune - After Market Back office Mr. Megharaj Sawake + 91 20 66746858 Megharaj.Sawake@knorr-bremse.com
Share